e-studio-henkilökunta

E-Studio – contact information

Storträskintie 25, 04130 Sipoo

info@e-studio.fi

 

Booking

 

+358 40 5752742/ Mia

+358 45 639 9836/ Jyri

Crew

Jyri Riikonen

Studio Manager

jyri@e-studio.fi

045 639 9836

 

More information >>

Joonas Turner

Music and Game Sound Producer

joonas@e-studio.fi

040 730 4744

 

More information >>

Niilo Takalainen

Game Sound Designer

niilo@e-studio.fi

040 766 1439

 

More information >>

Jouko Lavonen

Producer, recording and mix engineer

jouko@e-studio.fi

040 519 7299

 

More information >>

Petri Majuri

Producer, recording and mix engineer

petri@e-studio.fi

041 518 6241

 

More information >>

e-studio-mia-holopainen

Mia Holopainen

Administration

mia@e-studio.fi

040 575 2742

 

More information >>