e-studio-henkilökunta
separator

E-Studio – yhteystiedot

Storträskintie 25, 04130 Sipoo

info@e-studio.fi

 

Booking

 

+358 40 5752742/ Mia

+358 45 639 9836/ Jyri

separator

Henkilöstö

jyri riikonen

Jyri Riikonen

Studiopäällikkö

jyri@e-studio.fi

045 639 9836

 

Lisätietoja >>

joonas turner

Joonas Turner

Peliäänisuunnittelija

joonas@e-studio.fi

040 730 4744

 

Lisätietoja >>

niilo takalainen

Niilo Takalainen

Peliäänisuunnittelija

niilo@e-studio.fi

040 766 1439

 

Lisätietoja >>

jouko lavonen

Jouko Lavonen

Äänittäjä, miksaaja ja tuottaja

jouko@e-studio.fi

040 519 7299

 

Lisätietoja >>

petri majuri

Petri Majuri

Äänittäjä, miksaaja ja tuottaja

petri@e-studio.fi

041 518 6241

 

Lisätietoja >>

e-studio-mia-holopainen

Mia Holopainen

Hallinto

mia@e-studio.fi

040 575 2742

 

Lisätietoja >>